Courses

BodyTalk Access™ - 6 tools to boost your health today!

Join us for this exciting course where you'll discover more about how BodyTalk can support you in achieving a greater sense of wellbeing within your everyday life experience. 

You will learn 6 invaluable techniques to use for yourself, with your family, friends or even at your work place. They are powerful, highly effective, yet simple and easy to apply. This allows you to access them at anytime and within any environment. 

BodyTalk Access™ provides you with tools which will 

Dates: June 4th, 5th & 6th 2024

Time: 6pm - 9pm AEST (QLD)
    9am - 11am CEST (Europe, Bern)
    8am - 10am BST (UK, London)

Investment:
Early Bird (15th of May) - AU$200
Full Course Fee - AU$225
Bring a friend - get AU$20 off

This course is an absolute gold mine !

 
I highly recommend it to anyone - especially to my clients. It's how I came across BodyTalk and it has not only changed my life, but the life of many others who use it on a regular basis in their life's. 

For existing BodyTalk clients, Access will greatly support the integration of your sessions and in fact enhance the results tremendously. When applied on a regular basis, this routine will provide you with a greater state of general balance & wellbeing, allowing us to "cut through the bullshit" and get straight to what's hidden at the deep end when you join me for your session.

If you'd like to find out more you can follow this link or click the button below to get in touch!